Der Bundesvorstand

Vorsitzender

Hans-Jörg Müller

stellv. Vorstand

Michael H.G. Schmidt

stellv. Vorstand

Mike Moncsek

Vorsitzender

Dipl.-Volkswirt Hansjörg Müller (MdB)
h.mueller@afd-mittelstand.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Michael H.G. Schmidt
m.schmidt@afd-mittelstand.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Dirk Adam
d.adam@afd-mittelstand.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Mike Moncsek
m.moncsek@afd-mittelstand.de

Schatzmeister

Markus Scheer
m.scheer@afd-mittelstand.de

Schriftführer

Sebastian Schulze
s.schulze@afd-mittelstand.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Wolfgang Dörner
w.doerner@afd-mittelstand.de

Beisitzer

Uwe Weiß
u.weiss@afd-mittelstand.de

Beisitzer

Matthias Gellner
m.gellner@afd-mittelstand.de